Athletics Contacts

Athletics Administration
Phone: 954-905-5170
Fax: 954-200-6128

Keith Huisman
Athletics Director
954-905-5167
KeithH@ccaeagles.org

George Huisman
Assistant Athletics Director
954-610-2697
georgeh@ccaeagles.org

Kirk Hoza
Assistant Athletics Director
954-905-5339
kirkh@ccaeagles.org

Cilk McSweeney
Facilities and Events Coordinator
954-905-5152
cilkm@ccaeagles.org

Jennifer Bridges
Athletics Administrative Assistant
954-905-5170
Jennib@ccaeagles.org

Wendy Thomas
Athletics Administrative Assistant
954-905-5198
wendyt@ccaeagles.org

Baseball
Alan Kunkel
407-259-9321
alank@ccaeagles.org

Boys Basketball
Cilk McSweeney
954-907-2131
cilkm@ccaeagles.org

Girls Basketball
George Adams
954-892-4088
georgea@ccaeagles.org

Cheerleading
Jennifer Bridges
954-446-5408
jennib@ccaeagles.org

Cross Country
Scott Sherrod
954-802-7430
s_sherrod@bellsouth.net

Football
Kirk Hoza
954-905-5339
kirkh@ccaeagles.org

Boys Golf
Kevin Groeneveld
954-650-6348
keving@ccaeagles.org

Boys Lacrosse
Adam Bond
954-444-3089
adamb@ccaeagles.org

Girls Lacrosse
DemmiAnne Cook
631-942-9494
demmiannecook@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer
Brian Galvin
bgalvin@southfloridagk.com
614-565-0855

Girls Soccer
Megan Spring
954-905-5229
megans@ccaeagles.org

Softball
Lee Gilreath
954-258-0269
leegilreath@comcast.net

Swimming
Paige Moortgat
954-298-9516
paigem@ccaeagles.org

Boys Tennis
Bob Ostrander
561-809-6810
bobo@ccaeagles.org

Girls Tennis
TBA

 

Track & Field
Scott Sherrod
954-802-7430 
scotts@ccaeagles.org

Volleyball
Hugo Jimenez
hujimen@aol.com

Wrestling
Walt Weidler
weidler68@aol.com