Arts Contact Information

Aaron Mills
Principal/Department Head
AaronM@CCAEagles.org

Maria Verrier
Admin. Assistant/Office Manager
MariaVe@CCAEagles.org

Ryan Maloney
Fine Arts Teacher (HS & MS)/Fine Arts Technical Assistant
RyanM@CCAEagles.org


Kimberly Adkins
Elementary Music (1st – 5th)
Kimberlya@CCAEagles.org

 

Elizabeth Contini
Elementary Drama (Pre-K – 5th)
ElizabethC@CCAEagles.org


Jennifer Pedraza
Theatre Arts (MS)
JenniferP@CCAEagles.org


Sandra Henderson
Dance (MS & HS)
SandraG@CCAEagles.org


Brittany Nixon
Chorus (HS)
BrittanyN@CCAEagles.org

Tracy McCoy
Fine Arts (HS)
TracyM@CCAEagles.org

Noemi Klipfel
Art (HS)
NoemiK@CCAEagles.org

Heather Camargo
Art (MS, HS)
HeatherCa@ccaeagles.org

 
Gary Bosek
Film/Digital Video Production (HS)
GaryB@CCAEagles.org

Mark Merrill
Art/Media Art (HS)
MarkM@CCAEagles.org


Jim Mullen
Director of Band (5th, MS, HS)
JimM@ccaeagles.org

 

Kevin Hall
Film/Digital Video Production (MS)
kevinh@ccaeagles.org


Tami Pettingell
Elementary Music VE, (PreK, K, 5th)
tamip@ccaeagles.org

 

Elaine Panella
Elementary Art (1st – 5th)
elaine@ccaeagles.org


Tara Brown
Dance (MS,HS)
tarab@ccaeagles.org