BASKETBALL SUMMER CAMPS

Boys Basketball 2017-18


Start Date for 2017 Winter Boys Basketball: Nov 6

Important: All Forms must be in by first day of try-outs.

 
Congratulations to our 2016-17 Men's Varsity Basketball Team!
Our Eagles made history as the 2017 FHSAA 5A State Champions!


Basketball State Champions   
   











 

Contact

Varsity Head Coach: Cilk McSweeney, cilkm@ccaeagles.org
Varsity Asst Coach: Steve Allen, stevea3883@yahoo.com
JV Head Coach: Chris Coleman, chrisc@calvaryftl.org
MS 8th Head Coach: Lamar Calhoun, lamarc@ccaeagles.org
MS 7th Head Coach: Rodney Howard, rodneyh@ccaeagles.org
MS 6th Head Coach: Cliff Mack, cliffm@ccaeagles.org

  

SCHEDULES


JV and Varsity
Pre-season conditioning:
M, Tu, Th, F -  3:30-4:30 in the weightroom, and 4:30-5:30 on the track

Tryouts: TBA -  in the West Gym (shuttle bus leaves at 3:15, in front of school office)
Parent pick-up is at the West Gym
Be sure to have all forms current for tryouts
Practice schedule: M-F 3:30 to 5:30pm in the West Gym

Parent Meeting: TBA

 
MS - A and B Teams (7th/8th)
Tryouts begin:
Practice schedule: M-F, 3:15pm - 5pm
Parent Meeting: TBA

MS - 6th Grade Team
Tryouts begin:
Practice schedule: M-F, 3:15pm - 5pm
Parent Meeting: TBA