BASKETBALL SUMMER CAMPS

Boys Basketball 2016-17

Start Date for Winter Boys Basketball: October 31

Important: All Forms must be in by first day of try-outs. Click Here for forms.

              

 

Contact

Varsity Head Coach: Cilk McSweeney, cilkm@ccaeagles.org
Varsity Asst Coach: Steve Allen, stevea3883@yahoo.com
JV Head Coach: Chris Coleman, chrisc@calvaryftl.org
MS 8th Head Coach: Lamar Calhoun, lamarc@ccaeagles.org
MS 7th Head Coach: Rodney Howard, rodneyh@ccaeagles.org
MS 6th Head Coach: Cliff Mack, cliffm@ccaeagles.org

  

SCHEDULES


JV and Varsity
Pre-season conditioning:
M, Tu, Th, F -  3:30-4:30 in the weightroom, and 4:30-5:30 on the track

Tryouts: October 31, Nov 1, 2 - 3:30 to 5:30pm in the West Gym (shuttle bus leaves at 3:15, in front of school office)
Parent pick-up is at the West Gym
Be sure to have all forms in for tryouts- the EL2, EL3, CCA Release and the Concussion certificate.
Practice schedule: M-F 3:30 to 5:30pm in the West Gym

Parent Meeting: TBA

 
MS - A and B Teams (7th/8th)
Tryouts begin: Dec. 5
Practice schedule: M-F, 3:15pm - 5pm
Parent Meeting: TBA

MS - 6th Grade Team
Tryouts begin: Dec 5
Practice schedule: M-F, 3:15pm - 5pm
Parent Meeting: TBA