Academic Administrators Contact Information

Jason Rachels
Head of School
954-905-5110
jasonr@ccaeagles.org

Maria Emigh
Administrative Assistant
954-905-5128
mariae@ccaeagles.org

Aaron Mills
High School Principal
954-905-5011
aaronm@ccaeagles.org

Tom Peters
High School Assistant Principal
954-905-5130
tomp@ccaeagles.org

Becky Andresen
High School Administrative Assistant
954-905-5116
beckya@ccaeagles.org

Joe Wilson
Middle School Principal
954-905-5115
josephw@ccaeagles.org

Pascale Talbert
Middle School Administrative Assistant
pascalet@ccaeagles.org
954-905-5169

 

 

 

Jan Lashbrook
Director of Early Education
954-905-5182
janl@ccaeagles.org

Cheryl Bramos
Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
954-905-5184
cherylb@ccaeagles.org

Renie Contento 
Elementary Principal
954-905-5146
irenec@ccaeagles.org

David Delbusto
Assistant Principal
954-905-5199
DavidD@ccaeagles.org 

Dawn Vitulli
Assistant Principal
954-905-5134
DawnV@ccaeagles.org

Penny Beal
Middle School Assistant Principal
954-905-5133
pennyb@ccaeagles.org

Josie Ferro
Elementary Administrative Assistant
954-905-5183
JosieF@ccaeagles.org